Nintendo Direct stream is tomorrow

Nintendo will be hosting another Nintendo Direct broadcast via the intertubes tomorrow. It starts at 8pm in Japan on February 22nd, which is equivalent to:

  • 11am GMT
  • 6am EST
  • 3am PST

http://www.ustream.tv/embed/10464529

Streaming Live by Ustream

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s